MUNSS election

MUNSS is currently holding an election for the position of RNAO Representative (Hamilton Chapter) and Education Chairperson (Mohawk Site).
The individuals running for RNAO Representative are: Allisa Ragnanan & Joanna Chu.

The individuals running for Education chair are: Amanda Todd & Taryn Theaker.
The voting period for these positions will begin on Monday November 16th at 12:01am and will end on Sunday November 22nd at 11:59pm. You can vote for one individual for each position by emailing with which position and which candidate you are voting for. If you have any questions about this please email