Student Reminders


We are very pleased to announce that Anmolpreet Kaur has been voted to
act as the President of the MUNSS Executive in the 2016/2017 year! We
are very confident in the leadership and passion Anmolpreet will bring
next year as the very first MUNSS President from the Conestoga Site.

Elections for Core/Executive 2016/2017 positions will be held later this
month – details TBA.

MUNSS Education Chairs
Farida Mamoukhova, Laura Hidvary, Amanda Todd

You may also like...