McMaster Students Union

As McMaster Students you are apart of the McMaster Students Union. Check out their website for events, services, information about on-campus jobs, and many more.Campus Events: https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/20-campus-events

Diversity Services: https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/11-diversity-services

Emergency First Response Team (EFRT): https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/7-emergency-first-response-team-efrt

Horizon’s Leadership Conference: https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/33-horizons-leadership-conference

Maroons: https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/16-msu-maroons-bring-the-noise-unleash-the-spirit

Peer Support Line: https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/41-peer-support-line-pilot-project

Queer Students Community Centre (QSCC): https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/9-queer-students-community-centre-qscc

Student Health Education Centre (SHEC): https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/6-student-health-education-centre-shec


Student Success Centre

McMaster’s Student Success centre is here to help you. From orientation information to academic skill support, you can find all the information on the Student Success Centre’s website.