McMaster Students Union

As McMaster Students you are apart of the McMaster Students Union. Check out their website for events, services, information about on-campus jobs, and many more. Campus Events: https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/20-campus-events

TO VEIW ALL MSU SERVICES: https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/6-student-health-education-centre-shec

Some important ones to note!

Diversity Services: https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/11-diversity-services

Emergency First Response Team (EFRT): https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/7-emergency-first-response-team-efrt

Food Collective Centre (FCC): https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/14-food-collective-centre

Horizon’s Leadership Conference: https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/33-horizons-leadership-conference

Macademics: https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/48-msu-macademics

Mac Farmstand: https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/15-mac-farmstand

Maroons: https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/16-msu-maroons-bring-the-noise-unleash-the-spirit

Pride Community Centre (PCC): https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/9-queer-students-community-centre-qscc

Student Health Education Centre (SHEC): https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/6-student-health-education-centre-shec

Student Walk Home Attendance Team (SWHAT): https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/3-student-walk-home-attendant-team-swhat

Women Gender and Equity Network (WGEN): https://www.msumcmaster.ca/services-directory/46-women-and-gender-equity-network


Student Success Centre

McMaster’s Student Success centre is here to help you. From orientation information to academic skill support, you can find all the information on the Student Success Centre’s website.